• Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

  • Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
  • Hail Guest!,
    Please take a moment to read this post reminding you all of the importance of Account Security.

"Bean throwing night on the last day of winter" - 2/11/2012, 9:00pm JST (7:00am EST)

EM Asiantam

UO Event Moderator
UO Event Moderator
Hello everybody :)

we are pleased to announce you our next event, which is a very special "Setsubun" story event!
Setsubun - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

Come and meet Pica Pica the fairy or a coward shaman at either two (2) specific locations:-
1)Sake Saka Tavern: 34o 38′N, 44o 9′W
2)A house at Mt. Sho: 75o 9′N, 6o 15′W
* Gates to the both locations will be provided from Nujelm EM hall.

Event details
* Sorry Japanese only

See you soon!

※Please note Sakura's event will follow from 10:00pm JST (8:00am EST).
 

EM Asiantam

UO Event Moderator
UO Event Moderator
Re: "Bean throwing night on the last day of winter" - 2/11/2012, 9:00pm JST (7:00am E

This event will be resumed on 2/12/2012 at 2:30pm JST (12:30am EST).
Sorry for any inconvenience caused.
 

semmerset

Seasoned Veteran
Alumni
Stratics Veteran
Re: "Bean throwing night on the last day of winter" - 2/11/2012, 9:00pm JST (7:00am E

This event will be resumed on 2/12/2012 at 2:30pm JST (12:30am EST).
Sorry for any inconvenience caused.
I'll join again event! :D
 

EM Asiantam

UO Event Moderator
UO Event Moderator
Re: "Bean throwing night on the last day of winter" - 2/11/2012, 9:00pm JST (7:00am E

Hi semmerset,

hope you've enjoyed the event!
 
Top