• Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

  • Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
  • Hail Guest!,
    Please take a moment to read this post reminding you all of the importance of Account Security.

General ToonTown STR Event! ATTENTION: DATE CHANGE

Cooper11

Adventurer
Hello my fellow Toons! Cooper here with some big news! I will be holding a special event open to everyone in ToonTown or on this forum. Now, this event will be called "Operation: Invasion Chasers". Here, I will be using the invasion tracker, brought to you by TT Webinfo (here: TT WebInfo Applet), and will call of invasion after invasion. So, an invasion starts, I call it off, and we keep going! Like I said this event is open for all and the details are listed below. See you there!


Operation: Invasion Chasers:

Time: Sunday, May 16 at 3:00pm ET/ 2:00pm CT/ 1:00pm MT/ 12:00pm PT/ 11:00am AT

Place: We will meet in Daisy Gardens at the center of the maze. The server will be Silly Rapids, and I will announce the locations from there.

End: I am not sure when the event will end. When everyone is done, we will finish up!

ATTENTION: Unfortunately, I have been extremely busy lately, and that issue will be resolved by next weekend. I feel that in order for this event to run smoothly, I need to be there. So, I have decided to reschedule this event to next Saturday. The new date is Saturday, May 21. Thank you for your cooperation in this matter, I hope to be as active as possible by next weekend.
 
Top